Chennai Super Kings IPL 2023 Schedule: CSK Full match fixtures

By Team ABJ

Last Updated:

Are you a big fan of CSK? Here is the full schedule of Chennai Super Kings for the IPL 2023 tournament.

Chennai Super Kings is a cricket team based in Chennai and plays at a stadium there. The team is owned by a company called India Cements Limited. They had to take a break from playing for two years because of a problem with their owners, but they came back in 2018 and won the title. The team is led by a player named MS Dhoni and coached by Stephen Fleming. They have won the IPL title four times and have a really good record in the league. They have also won another competition called the Champions League. The team is worth a lot of money and is one of the most valuable teams in the league.

Chennai Super Kings IPL 2023 Schedule

Match NoMatch DateTimeOpponentVenue
1Fri 31-Mar-2319:30Gujarat TitansAhmedabad
6Mon 03-Apr-2307:30Lucknow Super GiantsChennai
12Sat 08-Apr-2319:30Mumbai IndiansMumbai
17Wed 12-Apr-2319:30Rajasthan RoyalsChennai
24Mon 17-Apr-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreBengaluru
29Fri 21-Apr-2319:30Sunrisers HyderabadChennai
33Sun 23-Apr-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersKolkata
37Thu 27-Apr-2319:30Rajasthan RoyalsJaipur
41Sun 30-Apr-2315:30Punjab KingsChennai
46Thu 04-May-2315:30Lucknow Super GiantsLucknow
49Sat 06-May-2315:30Mumbai IndiansChennai
55Wed 10-May-2319:30Delhi CapitalsChennai
61Sun 14-May-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersChennai
67Sat 20-May-2315:30Delhi CapitalsDelhi

CSK Players List 2023

1. MS Dhoni (c)

2. Bhagath Varma

3. Deepak Chahar

4. Devon Conway †

5. Tushar Deshpande

6. Shivam Dube

7. Ruturaj Gaikwad

8. Rajvardhan Hangargekar

9. Ravindra Jadeja

10. Kyle Jamieson

11. Ajay Mandal

12. Mukesh Choudhary

13. Matheesha Pathirana

14. Dwaine Pretorius

15. Ajinkya Rahane

16. Shaik Rasheed

17. Ambati Rayudu

18. Mitchell Santner

19. Subhranshu Senapati

20. Simarjeet Singh

21. Nishant Sindhu

22. Prashant Solanki

23. Ben Stokes

24. Maheesh Theekshana

25. Moeen Ali

Also check:

Source: IPLT20

Leave a Comment