Dadasaheb Phalke Award Winners 2023 List

By Team ABJ

Last Updated:

Dadasaheb Phalke Award winners List 2023: The Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Awards 2023 took place on Monday, and many famous people were there, including actors like Alia Bhatt and Varun Dhawan, and TV actors Tejasswi Prakash and Rupali Ganguly. Anupam Kher won an award for being the Most Versatile Actor in the movie ‘The Kashmir Files’, which also won the Best Film award. Alia Bhatt won Best Actress for ‘Gangubai Kathiawadi’ and accepted Best Actor for ‘Brahmastra’ on behalf of her husband, Ranbir Kapoor. Rishab Shetty won the Most Promising Actor award for his Kannada movie ‘Kantara’. Varun Dhawan won the Critics’ Choice Award for Best Actor for his role in ‘Bhediya’. The TV series ‘Anupamaa’ won the Television Series of The Year prize. Rekha received recognition for her contribution to the film industry, and popular singer Hariharan received recognition for his contribution to the music industry. Vivek Ranjan Agnihotri was happy that his movie ‘The Kashmir Files’ won Best Film and dedicated the award to the victims of terrorism and the people of India.

Dadasaheb Phalke Award winners List 2023

Here is the full list of Dadasaheb Phalke Award winners in 2023.

1. Best Film: The Kashmir Files

2. Best Director: R Balki for Chup: Revenge of The Artist

3. Best Actor: Ranbir Kapoor for Brahmastra: Part 1

4. Best Actress: Alia Bhatt for Gangubai Kathiawadi

5. Most Promising Actor: Rishab Shetty for Kantara

6. Critics Best Actor: Varun Dhawan for Bhediya

7. Film of The Year: RRR

8. Television Series of The Year: Anupamaa

9. Most Versatile Actor Of The Year: Anupam Kher for The Kashmir Files

10. Best Actor In A Supporting Role: Manish Paul for Jugjugg Jeeyo

11. Outstanding Contribution In The Film Industry: Rekha

12. Best Web Series: Rudra: The Edge of Darkness

13. Best Actor In A Television Series: Zain Imam for Fanaa- Ishq Mein Marjawaan

14. Best Actress In A Television Series: Tejasswi Prakash for Naagin

15. Best Male Singer: Sachet Tandon for Maiyya Mainu

16. Best Female Singer: Neeti Mohan for Meri Jaan

17. Best Cinematographer: PS Vinod for Vikram Vedha

18. Outstanding Contribution In The Music Industry: Hariharan

Also check:

Leave a Comment