Daisy Jones & The Six Episodes and Release Dates

By Team ABJ

Last Updated:

“Daisy Jones & The Six” is a new TV show available for streaming on Amazon Prime Video. It is an adaptation of a book by Taylor Jenkins Reid that shares the same title. The series comprises ten episodes and explores the story of a 1970s rock band. Despite its documentary-style appearance, it is a fictional narrative rather than a true story. The show aims to capture the essence of creativity and wildness during the 1970s. It made its debut on March 3, 2023.

Daisy Jones & The Six Review

Daisy Jones and the Six” is a TV show based on a book about a fictional band from the 1970s. It traces their journey from their inception to their eventual breakup, interspersed with interviews featuring the band members. The show effectively captures the personalities of its central characters, Daisy and Billy, while also spotlighting the other members of the band. It authentically recreates the look and feel of the 1970s, complete with excellent music and period-appropriate clothing.

The storyline revolves around the differing goals of Daisy and Billy, which inevitably lead to conflicts within the band. The actors portraying these characters deliver exceptional performances, and the music featured in the show is truly remarkable. While the plot is relatively straightforward, its emotional depth resonates strongly, evoking memories of other iconic bands from the same era.

Daisy Jones & The Six Cast

  • Riley Keough as Daisy Jones
  • Sam Claflin as Billy Dunne
  • Camila Morrone as Camila Dunne
  • Suki Waterhouse as Karen Sirko
  • Will Harrison as Graham Dunne
  • Josh Whitehouse as Eddie Roundtree
  • Sebastian Chacon as Warren Rojas
  • Nabiyah Be as Simone Jackson
  • Tom Wright as Teddy Price
  • Timothy Olyphant as Rod Reyes
  • Jacqueline Obradors as Lucia
  • Ayesha Harris as Bernie
  • Ross Partridge as Don Midleton

Daisy Jones & The Six Episodes & Release Dates

EpisodesTitleRelease Dates
1Track 1: Come and Get ItMarch 3, 2023
2Track 2: I’ll Take You ThereMarch 3, 2023
3Track 3: Someone Saved My Life TonightMarch 3, 2023
4Track 4: I Saw The LightMarch 10, 2023
5Track 5: FireMarch 10, 2023
6Track 6: Whatever Gets You Thru The NightMarch 10, 2023
7Track 7: She’s GoneMarch 17, 2023
8Track 8: Looks Like We Made ItMarch 17, 2023
9Track 9: Feels Like the First TimeMarch 24, 2023
10Track 10: Rock ‘n’ Roll SuicideMarch 24, 2023

Daisy Jones & The Six Release Date & Platform

The TV show came out on Amazon Prime Video on March 3, 2023. You can watch the first three episodes now. Amazon Prime members can also watch the first episode in a movie theater on March 1, 2023.

Also read: Star Trek: Discovery Season 5: Cast, Episodes

Image source: Eonline

Leave a Comment