Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2023 Schedule: SRH Full Match Fixtures

Are you an SRH fan? Here is the full schedule of Sunrisers Hyderabad for the IPL 2023 tournament.

Sunrisers Hyderabad is a cricket team from Hyderabad, India, that plays in a tournament called the Indian Premier League (IPL). They were created in 2012 after a different team was removed from the league. The team is owned by Kalanithi Maran and coached by Brian Lara. They play their home games at a big cricket stadium in Hyderabad. The team is known for being good at defending low scores. They won the IPL championship in 2016 and have made it to the playoffs every year since then. David Warner has scored the most runs for the team, and Bhuvneshwar Kumar has taken the most wickets. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, the team’s value went down in 2020.

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2023 Schedule

Match NoMatch DateTimeOpponentVenue
4Sun 02-Apr-2315:30Rajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
10Fri 07-Apr-2319:30Lucknow Super GiantsLucknow
14Sun 09-Apr-2319:30Punjab KingsHyderabad
19Fri 14-Apr-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersKolkata
25Tue 18-Apr-2319:30Mumbai IndiansHyderabad
29Fri 21-Apr-2319:30Chennai Super KingsChennai
34Mon 24-Apr-2319:30Delhi CapitalsHyderabad
40Sat 29-Apr-2319:30Delhi CapitalsDelhi
47Thu 04-May-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
52Sun 07-May-2319:30Rajasthan RoyalsJaipur
58Sat 13-May-2315:30Lucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
62Mon 15-May-2319:30Gujarat TitansAhmedabad
65Thu 18-May-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
69Sun 21-May-2315:30Mumbai IndiansMumbai

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2023 Players List

1. Abdul Samad

2. Abhishek Sharma

3. Mayank Agarwal

4. Anmolpreet Singh

5. Harry Brook

6. Mayank Dagar

7. Fazalhaq Farooqi

8. Akeal Hosein

9. Marco Jansen

10. Kartik Tyagi

11. Heinrich Klaasen †

12. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

13. Mayank Markande

14. Aiden Markram

15. T Natarajan

16. Nitish Kumar Reddy

17. Glenn Phillips †

18. Adil Rashid

19. Sanvir Singh

20. Rahul Tripathi

21. Umran Malik

22. Vivrant Sharma

23. Samarth Vyas

24. Washington Sundar

25. Upendra Yadav †

Also check:

Source: IPLT20

Photo of author
I am a learner like you. I just want to learn about the resources around us and share with you about those resources via this learning platform.

Leave a Comment