Virat Kohli Centuries List (Test + ODI + T20I)

Virat Kohli is a name that resonates with cricket fans worldwide. The Indian cricket team captain is known for his exceptional batting skills and has been a dominant force in international cricket for over a decade. With an impressive 74 centuries in international cricket matches, including 27 in Test matches, 46 in One Day Internationals (ODIs), and 1 in Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) as of January 2023, Kohli has proven himself to be one of the greatest batsmen of all time. In this blog, we will take a closer look at the list of Virat Kohli centuries and explore some of his most memorable innings.

Also read: Virat Kohli Quotes

Virat Kohli Test Centuries List (27 Centuries)

116AustraliaAdelaide Oval, Adelaide24 January 2012
103New ZealandM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore31 August 2012
103EnglandVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur13 December 2012
107AustraliaM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai22 February 2013
119South AfricaWanderers Stadium, Johannesburg18 December 2013
105*New ZealandBasin Reserve, Wellington14 February 2014
115AustraliaAdelaide Oval, Adelaide9 December 2014
141AustraliaAdelaide Oval, Adelaide9 December 2014
169AustraliaMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne26 December 2014
147AustraliaSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney6 January 2015
103Sri LankaGalle International Stadium, Galle12 August 2015
200West IndiesSir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound21 July 2016
211New ZealandHolkar Stadium, Indore8 October 2016
167EnglandACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam17 November 2016
235EnglandWankhede Stadium, Mumbai8 December 2016
204BangladeshRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad9 February 2017
103*Sri LankaGalle International Stadium, Galle26 July 2017
104*Sri LankaEden Gardens, Kolkata16 November 2017
213Sri LankaVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur24 November 2017
243Sri LankaFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi2 December 2017
153South AfricaSuperSport Park, Centurion13 January 2018
149EnglandEdgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham1 August 2018
103EnglandTrent Bridge, Nottingham18 August 2018
139West IndiesSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot4 October 2018
123AustraliaPerth Stadium, Perth14 December 2018
254*South AfricaMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune10 October 2019
136BangladeshEden Gardens, Kolkata22 November 2019

Virat Kohli One Day International centuries List (46 Centuries)

107Sri LankaEden Gardens, Kolkata24 December 2009
102*BangladeshSher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka11 January 2010
118AustraliaAPCA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam20 October 2010
105New ZealandNehru Stadium, Guwahati28 November 2010
100*BangladeshSher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka19 February 2011
107EnglandSophia Gardens, Cardiff16 September 2011
112*EnglandFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi17 October 2011
117West IndiesAPCA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam2 December 2011
133*Sri LankaBellerive Oval, Hobart28 February 2012
108Sri LankaSher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka13 March 2012
183PakistanSher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka18 March 2012
106Sri LankaMRIC Stadium, Hambantota21 July 2012
128*Sri LankaR. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo31 July 2012
102West IndiesQueen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain5 July 2013
115ZimbabweHarare Sports Club, Harare24 July 2013
100*AustraliaSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur16 October 2013
115*AustraliaVCA Stadium, Nagpur30 October 2013
123New ZealandMcLean Park, Napier19 January 2014
136BangladeshKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah26 February 2014
127West IndiesHPCA Stadium, Dharamshala17 October 2014
139*Sri LankaJSCA International Stadium, Ranchi16 November 2014
107PakistanAdelaide Oval, Adelaide15 February 2015
138South AfricaM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai22 October 2015
117AustraliaMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne17 January 2016
106AustraliaManuka Oval, Canberra20 January 2016
154*New ZealandPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali23 October 2016
122EnglandMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune15 January 2017
111*West IndiesSabina Park, Kingston6 July 2017
131Sri LankaR. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo31 August 2017
110*Sri LankaR. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo3 September 2017
121New ZealandWankhede Stadium, Mumbai22 October 2017
113New ZealandGreen Park Stadium, Kanpur29 October 2017
112South AfricaKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban1 February 2018
160*South AfricaNewlands Cricket Ground, Cape Town7 February 2018
129*South AfricaSuperSport Park, Centurion16 February 2018
140West IndiesACA Stadium, Guwahati21 October 2018
157*West IndiesACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam24 October 2018
107West IndiesMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune27 October 2018
104AustraliaAdelaide Oval, Adelaide15 January 2019
116AustraliaVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur5 March 2019
123AustraliaJSCA International Stadium, Ranchi8 March 2019
120West IndiesQueen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain11 August 2019
114*West IndiesQueen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain14 August 2019
113BangladeshZohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong10 December 2022
113Sri LankaACA Stadium, Guwahati10 January 2023
166*Sri LankaGreenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram15 January 2023

Virat Kohli Twenty20 International century

122*AfghanistanDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai8 September 2022

Image source: Getty Images

Photo of author
About The Author
I am a learner like you. I just want to learn about the internet resources and share with you about those resources via blogging.

Leave a Comment