Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2023 Schedule: KKR Full Match Fixtures

Are you a big fan of KKR? Here is the full schedule of Kolkata Knight Riders for the IPL 2023 tournament.

The Kolkata Knight Riders team is a cricket team that represents Kolkata. It is owned by famous actors and plays at Eden Gardens stadium. It has done well in the past, winning the championship in 2012 and 2014. It has a famous slogan and wears purple and gold. Some of its best players include Gautam Gambhir and Sunil Narine.

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2023 Schedule

Match NoMatch DateTimeOpponentVenue
2Sat 01-Apr-2315:30Punjab KingsMohali
9Thu 06-Apr-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
13Sun 09-Apr-2315:30Gujarat TitansAhmedabad
19Fri 14-Apr-2319:30Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata
22Sun 16-Apr-2315:30Mumbai IndiansMumbai
28Thu 20-Apr-2319:30Delhi CapitalsDelhi
33Sun 23-Apr-2319:30Chennai Super KingsKolkata
36Wed 26-Apr-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreBengaluru
39Sat 29-Apr-2315:30Gujarat TitansKolkata
47Thu 04-May-2319:30Sunrisers HyderabadHyderabad
53Mon 08-May-2319:30Punjab KingsKolkata
56Thu 11-May-2319:30Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata
61Sun 14-May-2319:30Chennai Super KingsChennai
68Sat 20-May-2319:30Lucknow Super GiantsKolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2023 Players List

1. Shreyas Iyer (c)

2. Vaibhav Arora

3. Lockie Ferguson

4. Harshit Rana

5. Venkatesh Iyer

6. Narayan Jagadeesan

7. Kulwant Khejroliya

8. Litton Das †

9. Mandeep Singh

10. Sunil Narine

11. Rahmanullah Gurbaz †

12. Nitish Rana

13. Anukul Roy

14. Andre Russell

15. Shakib Al Hasan

16. Rinku Singh

17. Tim Southee

18. Suyash Sharma

19. Shardul Thakur

20. Varun Chakravarthy

21. David Wiese

22. Umesh Yadav

Also check:

Source: IPLT20

Photo of author
About The Author
I am a learner like you. I just want to learn about the internet resources and share with you about those resources via blogging.

Leave a Comment