Zee Cine Awards 2023 Winners List


Published on:

Know here the full list of Zee cine awards 2023 winners list.

The Zee Cine Awards is an Indian awards ceremony for the Hindi film industry that celebrates excellence in cinema. It recognizes the achievements of filmmakers, actors, and technicians. The awards show has been held in different locations like Dubai, London, and Malaysia, but this year it will be held in Mumbai on February 26th. The event will bring together big names in the Indian film industry, global dignitaries, and media from around the world. The awards show will be broadcast on Zee Cinema, Zee TV, and ZEE5.

There are categories where viewers can vote for their favorite film, actors, actresses, and songs. The winners will be determined by public votes. ZEEL uses a big data-led approach to determine the nominations and winners for the Viewer’s Choice Awards. They use a proprietary algorithm that taps into over 20 open data sources, including social media platforms, review and rating websites, ticket booking, and audio streaming platforms. The algorithm considers three factors: popularity, ratings, and box office collections and arrives at a unified score for each movie, actor, actress, and song. The top-ranked individuals in each category are then nominated, ensuring that the nominations reflect actual consumer preferences and opinions.

Zee Cine Awards 2023 Winners List

The Zee Cine Awards happened in Mumbai on Sunday, 26 February. Many famous actors attended the event. Kartik Aaryan won the Best Actor award for his role in Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2, while Alia Bhatt won the Best Actress award for her performance in Gangubai Kathiawadi. Brahmastra Part One: Shiva, directed by Ayan Mukerji, was also recognized at the awards ceremony. Some actors have already shared their awards, but the full list of winners is not yet available.

1. Best Actor Male: Kartik Aaryan for Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2

2. Best Actor Female: Alia Bhatt for Gangubai Kathiawadi

3. Best Film: The Kashmir Files

4. Viewers’ Choice Best Actress: Alia Bhatt for Darlings

5. Viewers’ Choice Best Actor: Anupam Kher for The Kashmir Files

6. Performer Of The Year Male: Varun Dhawan for JugJugg Jeeyo and Bhediya

7. Performer Of The Year Female: Kiara Advani for Jugjugg Jeeyo and Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2

8. Best Debut: Rashmika Mandanna for Goodbye

9. Best Supporting Actor Male: Anil Kapoor for Jugjugg Jeeyo

Also read: Mrs Chatterjee vs Norway Story

Image source: Instagram

Photo of author
I am a learner like you. I just want to learn about the resources around us and share with you about those resources via this learning platform.

Leave a Comment